MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Cory Bowman's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Cory Bowman's Photo 1 of 3
Cory Bowman's Photo 2 of 3
Cory Bowman's Photo 3 of 3
< 
> 

Hey!
I’m Cory Bowman from Danville/Champaign, Illinois.  Go” U.of.I” lol.  I’m currently trying something new and giving WriteAPrisoner a try.  This is the first time I’ve done something like this and hear pretty positive results about this website. 

I’m seeking to find a good friendship that in time could possibly lead to more!  Also someone I could confide in when times are tough and have the feeling of not being alone.  When I first started my incarceration I had man people in my corner.  But as time went on, my so called “friends” must have had better things to do.  As of now, I’m grateful to have family support, which I’m blessed!  But nothings better than to have love, emotional support, have someone that cares about what I’m doing, and gives me hope throughout each day.

About me; I’m currently single, 27 years young (smile), 5’10” tall, brown hair, blue eyes, athletic frame, and love working out!  Upon my incarceration I was going to Parkland Community College and working for a lawn care/landscaping business.  I have been pretty independent most of my adult life and work very hard for what I have and own.

I also enjoy going out with friends and when the time right.  I’ve been told I’m a very outgoing person and kind hearted.  I’m up for almost anything and open to do spontaneous things.

Thank you for taking time out of your day to read my profile and please feel free to write and ask any questions.  I promise you won’t regret getting to know me.
 


mailing
Contact Cory Now


Cory Bowman #M07506
Centralia State Prison
PO Box 7711
Centralia, IL 62801 USA
 

E-mail Cory Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Cory
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/25/1989 - 28 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 5/1/2016
HomeTown: Champainge, IL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 7/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/15/2020On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2023Incarcerated Since:2015Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Cory's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Cory's Profile:

Direct link to Cory's Profile:

Send Cory Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.