MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Joshua Clark's Pen-pal Profile
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

Joshua Clark's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Expiring profile  Profile Alert - This profile will expire on 12/1/2017

Hi!  My name is Josh, I’m 31 years old.  I have a happy go lucky personality.  I like to look at the lighter side of things in life.  I always like to laugh, but I have my serious side also.  I’m originally from Haines City in Central Florida, but I spent the first part of my childhood on the Gulf Coast of Florida in the Fort Myers/Cape Coral area.

When I was 10 we moved to a small town in Central Illinois called Pana, where we’ve lived since 1994.  I live in the country where it’s nice and laid back.  Some of my favorite things to do are; hunting, fishing, artwork and working out. 

A few of my other interests are science, history, and technology.  My favorite types of music are heavy metal/rock and old school country.  Some of my favorite metal bands are; Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Avenge Sevenfold, Slipknot, Tool, Pantera, Shadows Fall, and Five Finger Death Punch, just to name a few.  I also like all the old cou9ntry like Merle Haggard, George Jones, and Waylon Jennings.

I’m up for writing anyone, so if you’re interested in having me as a pen pal, drop me a few lines.  Tell me about yourself, your favorite music, hobbies and that sort of stuff, and we’ll see where it goes from there.

I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Josh


mailing
Contact Joshua Now


Joshua Clark #K-97989
Illinois River C.C.
PO Box 999
Canton, IL 61520 USA
 

E-mail Joshua Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Joshua
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/14/1985 - 32 Religion: Pagan Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Haines City, FL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/02/2024On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2027Incarcerated Since:2005Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Joshua's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Joshua's Profile:

Direct link to Joshua's Profile:

Send Joshua Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.