MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alvin Henderson's Pen-pal Profile
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

Alvin Henderson's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello, my name is Alvin and this is my first time ever trying a pen-pal program.  I am glad to experience this and hope I can get a chance to meet and correspond with somebody of becoming friends with and get to know better down the road. 

To tell you a little about myself, I am 41 years old, 5’10” tall, weigh 220 pounds, brown skin and eyes, curly hair, stocky build from Chicago, Illinois.  I love to work out, play basketball, walks on the beach, park, love to watch movies and go out to eat at restaurants.  I’m easy going, get along well with others, and like to communicate and give support to a friend in times of need of keeping a smile on their face.  I am always there for them being sincere and truthful from the start if it comes to a serious relationship. 

I have 1 year left before I am released. I am going to school to get a welding certificate to be a welder, but once off parole I am moving out of Chicago and going somewhere to a Southern State where there’s better opportunity and jobs so I can maintain a positive goals for myself.  I’d also like to find a wife and make a family. 

Any race of women can write me and I will write back.  I need a good woman to talk to and build something with.  I’m a good man, just want to put the bad choices I made behind me and share life with a good woman. 


mailing
Contact Alvin Now


Alvin Henderson #K82251
Lawrence C.C.
10930 Lawrence Rd
Sumner, IL 62466 USA
 

E-mail Alvin Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Alvin
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: No Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/3/1975 - 42 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Chicago, IL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/12/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2017Incarcerated Since:2015Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Illinois Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Illinois Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Alvin's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Alvin's Profile:

Direct link to Alvin's Profile:

Send Alvin Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.