MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Keith Grant's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Keith Grant's Photo 1 of 2
Keith Grant's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/12! (Send a Card)

Hello, my name is Keith and I am possibly the most interesting person you'll ever meet. 

I've been in here since the age of 16, and against all odds I've managed to keep all of my mental faculties intact. I have a great sense of humor, but I do have severe allergies to bull and mean-spirited people. I feel that I am a ‘glass is half full’ type of guy so I look to surround myself with only positive-minded people. However, due to my current circumstances, that is not an easy thing to do. 

So here I am, looking for a pen pal to talk to and share some laughs with. I’ve been in here for 23 years now and I may be coming home soon. There are quite a few things that most people take for granted that I have never experienced, and I would love having someone to talk with and prepare me for. 

More than that, I am always looking for a good friend to talk to, and I am a great listener. I have many interests in life, and I starve to know of the things in the world that I have missed out on being in here. I am a die-hard athlete – I play football, baseball, soccer and basketball as often as I can. 

I grew up in Southern California, so naturally my sports teams are Chargers, Padres, Chivas and Lakers. I have been working out and playing sports my whole life, so I am in fairly good shape. I am in here for a gang-related murder, but after all these years in here, I am so far from that person it is indescribable. I have been a barber for 20 years in here and will be one wherever I end up, as it is one of my great passions. 

A good heart and sense of humor are the two most vital traits I look for in a person. It has helped me get by in a world that is not so nice, so I know their true value. I have stopped writing people for a number of years, so I would really like to have someone in my life again who not only makes my days shine, but who I know looks forward to hearing from me as well. I do have a lot of tattoos, but none that show when I have my T-shirt on. 

I look forward to hearing from you.


mailing
Contact Keith Now


Keith Grant #H-82998
Kern Valley SP
P.O. Box 5103, C1-105
Delano, CA 93215 USA
 

 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Keith
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/12/1976 - 40 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2015
HomeTown: San Diego, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 8/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:1993Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Keith's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Keith's Profile:

Direct link to Keith's Profile:

Send Keith Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.