MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Scott's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about WriteAPrisoner.com? If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Michael Scott's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!

Greetings 2 all the beautiful/gorgeous women “inside and out” across the globe and from all walks of life. Allow me 2 introduce myself. Hello everybody! This is your guy Michael. Mike 4 short of course. I’d like 2 give you all a little insight on who Mike is and what Mike likes.

First and mostly asked by others, I’m currently 29 years young. I’m from Sacramento, California, born and raised. As of now I’m 6’1” and 207 pounds but enjoy strenuous work outs so the weight might vary LOL! I also enjoy learning about the history of other cultures. So it’s only obvious that reading is also one of my many pastimes along with writing and listening 2 music. As for my personality, in a nutshell, I’m the type of person 2 grasp my positive experiences and friendships 2 the fullest and look forward 2 the many more that await me in the future.

As you can see, I’m proudly searching 4 other sweet, humble, selfless and curious souls 2 help me out by allowing my personality and imagination 2 drift beyond these walls every now and then. I’m honestly one of the goofiest people you’ll probably ever meet. I love laughing and making others laugh. Unfortunately, I rarely get 2 do so because the old adage, “Out of sight, out of mind” has never proven itself 2 be more true than it is now.

Anyway ladies, there’s much more 2 me than I can express in this profile. Therefore 2 find out more about Mike you’ve got 2 write!!!

Sincerely,

Me


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Scott #G-66779
PBSP (A8-112U)
PO Box 7500
Crescent City, CA 95532 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/3/1987 - 30 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Sacramento Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:2006Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.