MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Danny Kohl's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Danny Kohl's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/9! (Send a Card)
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hey, what’s up? Here goes a little bit about myself: I’m 41 years old plus I’m single. I have about 6 or 7 years left till I go home. I was born in 1974 in Stockton, California raised and bred Raiders fan, 2 kids who are my world. We make choices every day, some of them bad, some of them good and if we are strong enough we live with the consequences with no regrets was my misconception of manhood culture and life. I am no longer the possessor of a radioactive mind polluted by self destructiveness. I now live with an analytical mentality and a thunderous heart that beats with inner peace, atonement and truth.

I’m learning to master self while rising from the ashes of madness. I would love to share my struggles, hear about yours and possibly develop a friendship that produces a positive effect on both of us. My life mirrors the lives of many individuals behind these walls, the difference being is I have swum the gutters among the dead but had the fortitude to step out of the filth, wash off and walk among the living. I am a changed man, if you get to know me you will see how loyal, caring, thoughtful I am. I’m not the violent, genetic misfit the courts, prison administration believe I am. None of these people really know me, they know only of me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for reading this, keep smiling.

Sincerely,

Danny


mailing
Contact Danny Now


Danny Kohl #F49577
Pelican Bay State Prison
PO Box 7500, D-9-113
Crescent City, CA 95532-7000 USA
 

E-mail Danny Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Danny
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/9/1974 - 42 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Stockton, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/21/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2025Incarcerated Since:2006Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Danny's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Danny's Profile:

Direct link to Danny's Profile:

Send Danny Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.