MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Gino Giorgi's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Gino Giorgi's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hello world, my name is GINO, from Lodi, California.  I am 30 years of age and am Mexican and Italian. Right now I am currently incarcerated serving the end of my four year debt to society which only leaves me with 20 months to go.

As times passes us by, life continues to flow with no end in sight. One had been forgotten by family, friends, and love ones. Out of sight out of mind, as I sit here behind these concrete walls writing this brief leaf is to reach out to the outside world, and high hopes to find someone to add some sunshine to my gloomy days. Someone who I can relate to and share my ideas thoughts and goals with. To communicate openly without any judgement or mental views as everyone has their story. Someone to communicate with and keep me updated on society.  I am a true believer in any type of successful friendship has to have a solid foundation which consists of communication, honesty, loyalty, understanding, and patience. As a friend I promise I will always have a tentative ear to listen to all you have to say. I will offer my advice if and when you're in need. I will answer to your letters promptly and with honesty. I consider myself adventurous and outgoing. I am an open book and hopefully I can find someone special, as age and race is not a problem.

As I close this leaf for now, I will anticipate to hear from you. Once again thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to read my profile may you continue to have a prosperous and blessed day.
Respectfully, GINO


mailing
Contact Gino Now


Gino Giorgi #AV9060
Duel Vocational Institution (K309)
PO Box 0600
Tracy, CA 95378-0600 USA
 

E-mail Gino Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Gino
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/31/1986 - 31 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Lodi, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/05/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Gino's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Gino's Profile:

Direct link to Gino's Profile:

Send Gino Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.