MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Enrique Saldana's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Enrique Saldana's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello,
If you are reading this than that means you paid my page a visit, and for that I thank and appreciate you very much.  I’m not too good with this “Intro” thing, so please bear with me.

My name is Enrique, and my friends and family call me “Kiki”.  Please feel free to call me what you want.  I stand at 5’7” tall weigh 178 pounds, in good shape, with brown eyes as well as brown hair, but usually keep my head shaved.  I was born and raised in the city of Pomona.

Well, I’m a very happy person, easy to get along with, outgoing, and down to earth. Regardless of me being in prison I’m a very humble person, I’ve simply made poor choices.  In my life I’m a father of one beautiful girl who is going to be six.  Her mom has been out of the picture 100%, on her own accord.

I’m looking for someone to talk to and to befriend, to be there when I need to talk and to comfort one another.  I need a friend I can count on.  If that becomes more, than a friendship I’m more than willing to take that ride (smile).  I love to write, so please know I will write you back if you decide to write me. 

Well, I’m going to end this letter here and continue on my day.  I hope to have piqued your interest and hope to hear from you.  Be safe and take care!


mailing
Contact Enrique Now


Enrique Saldana #AL-2350
Corcoran State Prison
PO Box 3461, 3A04-109Low
Corcoran, CA 93212 USA
 

E-mail Enrique Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Enrique
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/22/1992 - 25 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2017
HomeTown: Pomona, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 2/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/21/2024On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2024Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Enrique's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Enrique's Profile:

Direct link to Enrique's Profile:

Send Enrique Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.