MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Christian Pacheco's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Christian Pacheco's Photo 1 of 2
Christian Pacheco's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 1/13/2017

My name is Christian, or Chris for short. I'm from Lynwood, California. Located in Southern Los Angeles area. I'm incarcerated in California State Prison (CDCR). At this point in my life there's not much going on, but an everyday set program that consists of working out, playing sports, reading, writing, listening to music, watching all kind of tv shows, and watching movies. I stay occupied to escape this prison life.

I have never been on a pen-pal site, Facebook, or any site to meet new people. This is new to me. So I'm taking this time to hopefully find people (female, male, black, white, or candy-striped), it doesn't matter, to share conversation with or a good laugh here and there! Just know to me there's no place too far I won't write a person. To me, friends come from all over and in mysterious ways!

I'm open to everything and anything. Don't start anything and there won't be anything. I'm just saying!

I'm far from shy and I'm very outspoken. I'm not looking for love or to be tied down. I'm a good listener and love to argue, j/k (smile). I'm simply looking for anyone willing to write a couple lines in their spare time or joke around, role-play, whatever. I'll leave that up to you to start? All I ask is to be yourself and keep it real at all times. Don't worry, I'm not the cops! As you can see, I have a long release date for several choices I made in the past.

But it's okay. I don't let it bring me down. I make the best of this life. I hope that doesn't change your mind. But if you get curious, feel free to holla at cha boy and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Respectfully,

Chris


mailing
Contact Christian Now


Christian Pacheco #AK-1810
CSP (ASU - D Pod - 145)
PO Box 3456
Corcoran, CA 93212 USA
 

E-mail Christian Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/21/1982 - 35 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2017
HomeTown: Lynwood, CA Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/01/2082On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2082Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Christian's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Christian's Profile:

Direct link to Christian's Profile:

Send Christian Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.