MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Carlos Gonzales' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Carlos Gonzales' Photo 1 of 4
Carlos Gonzales' Photo 2 of 4
Carlos Gonzales' Photo 3 of 4
Carlos Gonzales' Photo 4 of 4
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/13! (Send a Card)

My name is Carlos, I’m a 31 year old energetic young man serving a few years for some bad decisions I’ve made. I’ve been incarcerated for 5 years, since then I’ve made drastic changes in my life and disassociated myself from bad influences and quote, “The lifestyle” that got me in this lonely and unfortunate circumstance I now find myself in. I realized being here is not for me and I’m waiting to really experience life and all the fun and positive people that come with it.

I’m looking to find a friend I can share life’s experiences with to share a laugh or two with and learn about other walks or ways of life. I was raised in Los Angeles, California. I am an outgoing individual, I enjoy many things in life. I enjoy many types of music, you name it, I probably like it. I also like to draw and build model sailboats to pass the time here in my cell productively. I also like to read and catch up on educational work.

My goal from here until I get out is to mentally prepare myself for society and get a job. I’m open for suggestions! Anybody. I’m single and have no children so it will be a little easier to accomplish my goals. Take a chance on me and give me an opportunity at friendship. I won’t disappoint. There’s a good quote I like to believe and live by, “When we invest ourselves in others, life takes a new meaning”. Thank you for your time and patience, I hope to hear from you.

 


mailing
Contact Carlos Now


Carlos Gonzales #AI-5297
CSP Corcoran - SHU
PO Box 3476
Corcoran, CA 93212 USA
 

E-mail Carlos Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Carlos
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/13/1985 - 31 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Black Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Los Angeles, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/11/2021On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Carlos' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Carlos' Profile:

Direct link to Carlos' Profile:

Send Carlos Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.