MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Joshua Jones' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Joshua Jones' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/18/2017

Hi, my name is Josh.

I'm a person who is optimistic about new relationships. I like to get to know and open up to new people. Since I am in prison, I want to connect with people outside my environment, and be able to encourage, inspire, and hold true friendships. I'm sharing a little bit about myself and my past, present, and future goals. I grew up in Hollywood, California, and yes, I am a city boy. I grew up in a good Christian home, living good, with both of my mixed parents, my father being African American, and my mother being Mexican Spanish. I speak fluent English and Spanish. I had a decent childhood up to the point of 13 years old when I started to get involved in criminality, gangs, and drugs, with bad influences at school and on the streets. I was in and out of juvenile halls until I hit 16 years old and committed the crime I'm in here for. At 17 years old, I decided to change, grow up, and accept a new way of living. It's all in a published book by Jen Randolph, "Plan B when your plan fails and God prevails". It's on page 95 where my life story is located. While I am incarcerated, I'm in college pursuing an AA degree in Business. I enjoy playing basketball, exercising, theater script plays, writing, guitar lessons, singing R&B songs, staying close with family, reading entrepreneur and mystery books.

I hope to meet new, positive people. And a billion thank you's for visiting my profile. Contact me, my info is below.


mailing
Contact Joshua Now


Joshua Jones #AE1736
CCI-Tehachapi (C-4-239)
PO Box 1905
Tehachapi, CA 93581 USA
 

E-mail Joshua Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Joshua
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/12/1992 - 25 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: Yes Profile Started On: 5/1/2017
HomeTown: Hollywood, CA Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 5/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/23/2032On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2058Incarcerated Since:2008Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Joshua's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Joshua's Profile:

Direct link to Joshua's Profile:

Send Joshua Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. To help, please start by printing our Self-help Guide, Back to School. Education is a great topic to discuss in a letter to this inmate as well! This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.