MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Anthony Jones 's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Anthony Jones 's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/15! (Send a Card)
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

About me:
I feel this wouldn’t be much of an introduction without first acknowledging my appreciation for you taking the initiative to reach out to someone who is incarcerate, and your ability to recognize that there are valuable people in here, such as myself, who are more than worth knowing.

I’m 28 years old, from Sacramento, California.  I’d describe myself as an ambitious and passionate person, and inherently kindhearted.  I won’t pile too many of the great sounding adjectives because, or course, they come with flaws.  But I must also say that you can certainly expect nothing less than honesty and authenticity from me.

I have a unique and wide variety of interests; I’m very open minded and most importantly I’m a dedicated guitarist and songwriter, and love everything to do with music of all genres.  I like Rap, Classic Rock, Metal, R&B, Blues, and Jazz, but I’ll pretty much listen to anything that sounds good.  I also like sports, technology, movies, literature, exercising, political science, and learning about other cultures. 

I’ve reached a point where I know who I am, I know my worth and I can have confidence about where I am in life because I know where I’m going.  I’m hoping to correspond with someone I can connect with on any level that will foster growth between us; someone who I can teach and learn from and share experience with.  I am nothing less than real, so don’t pass me up.

Nova
 


mailing
Contact Anthony Now


Anthony Jones #AC-2181
SATF- CSP (D5-213)
PO Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212 USA
 

E-mail Anthony Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Anthony
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/15/1988 - 28 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 5/1/2016
HomeTown: Sacramento, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/24/2021On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2024Incarcerated Since:2009Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the California Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our California Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Anthony's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Anthony's Profile:

Direct link to Anthony's Profile:

Send Anthony Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.