MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Derek Jones' Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Derek Jones' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

My name is Derek Jones. I am 5’9” and 27 years old. I enjoy ping pong, basketball, pool, chess, checkers and dominoes. I am the best that I have competed against in pool, chess, checkers and dominoes. I am also skillful in swimming, football, gymnastics, baseball, boxing, wrestling and running. I am in extremely good shape and my good health helps me to be more productive in competing in sports. I am so much in shape that I only have to exercise on average twice a week, about 2 hour sessions each time. I have no ties right now besides to my family. I have no kids or tattoos but I do not have a problem with either of those.

I am not looking for anything specific in a woman. I would love a woman to talk to, someone to open my heart to and express my emotions towards someone to love. I can write poetry but my creativity from it is sourced through the motivation of the way that I feel emotionally for someone. I have great common sense. I am smart, inspirational, humorous with great consideration. I also have good social skills to where I can take the most boring topic and make it entertaining. I am full of talent with good social abilities. I am real! So if I love you, you’ll know. I love and respect honesty.

My nickname is D. I was born under Taurus the Bull. I am understanding, talented and full of potential but I need someone to come be a part of this so that I can focus my love. I am looking for a woman who I can listen to, talk to and learn to show love for. I am traditional also. I enjoy surprising and doing things to make people smile. Especially people I have grown close to. My craftiness tells me the style in how to create and style desired occurrences for someone. I have a lot of free time so I wish to spend that on a woman. I am teaching myself Spanish right now. Some of that time should be time for my woman. I would love this. You could blow up a picture of me as a poster just like you would of your favorite celebrity that you have seen posted up on walls growing up; like eye candy. I haven’t even been married yet. I am a man of action because it speaks louder than words. Age or appearances of my woman shouldn’t matter.

I have obtained my G.E.D. then I went on to obtaining skills in Administrative Office Technology where it has made me handy in being certified to program and maintain databases to do Microsoft engineering for a computer.


mailing
Contact Derek Now


Derek Jones #A558-948
Marion C.I.
PO Box 57, 3 Dorm
Marion, OH 43302 USA
 

E-mail Derek Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Derek
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/19/1989 - 28 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 5/1/2017
HomeTown: Cincinnati, OH Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/10/2026On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2026Incarcerated Since:2006Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Ohio Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Ohio Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Derek's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Derek's Profile:

Direct link to Derek's Profile:

Send Derek Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.