MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Alexis Agramonte's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Alexis Agramonte's Photo 1 of 2
Alexis Agramonte's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/6/2017
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/18! (Send a Card)

I’m originally from Lawrence, Massachusetts but grew up in Dominican Republic. I enjoy reading, participating in furthering my education and working out. I pride myself on being a family oriented person which I impress upon my 11 year old daughter. Prior to my incarceration I worked for a Boston Union. In my spare time I enjoyed dancing, biking, and water sports as well as an occasional clowning around. Life is too short to always be so serious.

So what I’m implying is that I’m looking for a woman who isn’t afraid to let her hair down (so to speak), laugh and live a little, try new things; someone who is open minded that can see past my incarceration and past mistakes. I’m interested in a woman who has an overall positive outlook on life, able to find the silver lining in the midst of a dark cloud, is not swayed or guided by other’s beliefs, someone who will have class in all situations, a woman with a good heart! I believe in building strong, lasting relationships based around friendship, someone who I can laugh with, open up to and confide in. I’m a happy individual and must say an all around positive person. I am humble and contrite and I’m seeking to meet someone with these similar attributes. If you’re that someone I would love to hear from you. Your correspondence and insight would be a blessing unto me. I will value all your time…I await your response.

Sincerely,

Alex


mailing
Contact Alexis Now


Alexis Agramonte #94111-038
FCI Schuylkill
PO Box 759
Minersville, PA 17954 USA
 

E-mail Alexis Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Alexis
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/18/1980 - 36 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Lawrence, MA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:06/04/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Alexis' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Alexis' Profile:

Direct link to Alexis' Profile:

Send Alexis Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.