MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Delilah Williams' Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Delilah Williams' Photo 1 of 4
Delilah Williams' Photo 2 of 4
Delilah Williams' Photo 3 of 4
Delilah Williams' Photo 4 of 4

Hi! I'm a 30 year old Korean/Chamorro female with a big heart enjoys living life to the fullest by taking it a day at a time. I'm a firm believer in God and I believe He is the only One to judge. When it concerns others, judgmental people are not welcome in my life.

Since getting this rude awakening I have not only strengthened my faith, but I've learned how to be compassionate, that loyalty is hard to come by in life, which is too short, and sometimes being brutally honest is best.

I enjoy a variety of things from relaxing and reading a good book to taking road trips. A mind is a terrible thing to waste so I love to educate myself whether it's an education or even arts and crafts. I have such a competitive spirit but I also love to have a good laugh. I like the adrenaline rush riding rides at amusement parks, roller coasters remind me of has its ups and downs and sometimes it'll even seem our world is upside down.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, has a strong sense of loyalty, understands the meaning of love, is trustworthy, and has some type of direction in life if these characteristics fit you, you're more than welcome to join me in this journey called life. We don't know where the road may lead but only time can tell. All you have to do is get at me and find out.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Delilah Now

Delilah Williams #92314-022
FCI Dublin
5701 8th Street--Camp Parks
Dublin, CA 94568 USA

E-mail Delilah Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Delilah
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius Marital Status Separated Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Asian Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 11/23/1983 - 31 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2013
HomeTown: Killeen, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2015
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/16/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2025Incarcerated Since:2005Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Delilah's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Delilah's Profile:

Direct link to Delilah's Profile:

Send Delilah Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Sagittarius Traits: Optimistic and freedom-loving, jovial and good-humored, honest and straightforward, intellectual and philosophical. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2015, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.