MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Patrick Connolly's Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using WriteAPrisoner.com? We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Patrick Connolly's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

My name is Patrick Connolly.  I was born and raised in Southeastern North Carolina.  I moved around between Pender to New Hanover counties before settling in Pender County.  I graduated from Topsail High School.  After graduation I worked for numerous companies, to include a private contracting company for cable installing.

My job experiences took me through customer service and public relations while making subs for valued customers.  While working for custom fit flooring, my job was a floor installer.  I had to make sure the final product was installed by the manufactures specification to ensure durability to longevity.  The final product had to also pass the customers satisfaction.

At some point I ended up in prison.  However, while here I have taken steps to keep valuable skills to where one day I will be out in the work force.  Some classes I took were sociology, human resource development (HRD), horticulture, electrical wiring, and telecommunications.  

My hobbies are, but not limited to the following:  camping, watching movies, building model airplanes, tinkering on the computer, playing pool, bowling, walking on the beach, listening to various types of music, and drawing.  Drawing has been my passion since I was a child.  When I go to the beach I like to walk at night to enjoy a stressful and peaceful environment.

I’m looking for a female that shares some or all of my interests so we can enjoy life to its fullest. 


mailing
Contact Patrick Now


Patrick Connolly #0883274
New Hanover
PO Box 240
Wilmington, NC 28420 USA
 

E-mail Patrick Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Patrick
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/4/1985 - 32 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Wilmington, NC Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/03/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2008Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the North Carolina Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our North Carolina Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Patrick's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Patrick's Profile:

Direct link to Patrick's Profile:

Send Patrick Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.