MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Dan Paul's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Dan Paul's Photo 1 of 2
Dan Paul's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Please allow me to first and foremost start this profile off by saying that I hope and pray, when my profile opens up before you, that I've found you in the best of health: physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.

My name is Dan, but everybody calls me Ghost. I opened up this profile in hopes of finding someone to chill with and get to know. Someone who's real and down to earth. Someone I can learn from, teach things to, and build a bond with. Let me begin by telling you a little about myself.

I'm 5'8", weigh (admit) 150, and have an athletic build. I work out daily because I have to stay fit and solid. (smile) I usually rock a fade and have hazel eyes. I'm a God-fearing man. I love being around my family and friends. I get down in a little basketball and football. I'm currently taking correspondence closed through Ashworth College. My goal is to gain my associates degree in business upon my release.

I was born in Romania on 3/11/1991, but I was raised in Southwest Detroit. I'm in prison for 3 armed robberies, a conspiracy for armed robbery, and a FFA (gun). I was incarcerated at the age of 19 with an 8 year minimum and I have under 2 years until my release (9/18/18).

I believe that trust and communication are the keys to building a solid foundation for a relationship; whether it is intimate or just friendship. So with that being said, I want you to feel free to ask me any and as many questions as you'd want answered.

I'm going to end this pristine the same way it opened up…with respect.

Until next time,

Dan Paul


mailing
Contact Dan Now


Dan Paul #790764
Central Michigan C.F.
320 N. Hubbard St.
St. Louis, MI 48880 USA
 

E-mail Dan Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Dan
Astrological Sign: Pisces Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/11/1991 - 26 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Detroit, MI Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:09/19/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2030Incarcerated Since:N/AIncarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Michigan Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Dan's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Dan's Profile:

Direct link to Dan's Profile:

Send Dan Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Pisces Traits: Imaginative and sensitive, compassionate and kind, selfless and unworldly, intuitive and sympathetic. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.