MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Charles Holmes' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Charles Holmes' Photo 1 of 2
Charles Holmes' Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/4! (Send a Card)

Hi Beautiful,

Please allow me a moment of your time to introduce myself. My name is Charles, but my family and loved ones call me De’Andra my middle name. I’m a 37 year old Taurus that stands 6’3 ½”, 205 pounds, with brown eyes, cool personality, and big heart. I’m a laid back gentleman who’s loving, loyal, honest, trustworthy, understanding, kind, affectionate, caring, humble and authentic. I enjoy reading, watching movies, cooking, music, playing basketball or just hanging out with family and/or friends. I’m a man that loves to cuddle and believes that a good woman and good friends are hard to find, so if you find one cherish them and be good to them too.

(I’m seeking friends) But, I’m open to the possibility and opportunity of building, having and maintaining a long term commitment with that special lady once we’ve gotten to know one another. I’ve never been married, but honestly, I’d love to be one day when the woman and timing are right. But until then, I’m just looking to meet and make new female friends.

So if you want to get to know me better? Hit me up (send picture) and tell me something about yourself. I’ll respond A.S.A.P. All I ask is that you be yourself, keep it real and please do not judge me until you get to know me. Do that and you’ll see I’m genuine.

Smile Beautiful, God bless and have a good day/night.

Sincerely,

Mr. Charles D. Holmes


mailing
Contact Charles Now


Charles Holmes #73981
Southern Desert Correctional Center
PO Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070 USA
 

E-mail Charles Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Charles
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/4/1979 - 37 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Other
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Las Vegas Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:05/18/2021On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2022Incarcerated Since:2009Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Nevada Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Nevada Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Charles' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Charles' Profile:

Direct link to Charles' Profile:

Send Charles Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.