MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Taylor Pepe's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

Taylor Pepe's Photo 1 of 1
Expiring profile  Profile Alert - This profile will expire on 3/1/2018

My name is Taylor.   I’m 22 years old, born and raised in Maryland.   In my free time I enjoy playing sports, working out, traveling, hitting the beach and also nightlife. My friends would say I’m funny with a good sense of humor, loyal, and caring.

What I am basically looking for is someone who has a good head on her shoulders and can help me grow and become a better person. I’m looking for someone who is motivated in life and has goals she wants to achieve and can help push me to achieve mine.

Description: 5'9" tall, weigh 160 lbs., with brown hair and brown eyes.

Characteristics: Caring, motivated, open minded, fun, spontaneous, and understanding.

Thank you for taking your time to read this.  If you decide to write me I will be sure to respond back!  I have e-mail access, as well, if that would make communication easier.  Feel free to send me you e-mail address.

I look forward to receiving your letters!

Thank you.

Contact Taylor Now

Taylor Pepe #58646-037
FCI Allenwood Medium
PO Box 2000
White Deer, PA 17887 USA

E-mail Taylor Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Taylor
Astrological Sign: Cancer Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 7/6/1994 - 23 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Laurel, MD Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/23/2030On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2045Incarcerated Since:N/AIncarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Taylor's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Taylor's Profile:

Direct link to Taylor's Profile:

Send Taylor Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Cancer Traits: Emotional and loving, intuitive and imaginative, shrewd and cautious, protective and sympathetic. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.