MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Mario Hull's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Mario Hull's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hey please allow me to introduce myself, my names Mario however people just call me Rio. I'm 35 and from Cleveland, Ohio. I'm an easy going, open minded and free spirited man who loves to enjoy life. I like comedy clubs, amusement parks, good food, good conversation, working out, and watching TV. My fave shows are "The Walking Dead" and "Empire". I listen to all types of music but mainly RNB and hip-hop.

I'm an educated, hard working, very ambitious man. My interests are real estate, carpentry (I have a passion for building) and electronics. I like to learn and I just recently gained my carpentry certificate I also help other inmates gain their GEDs. I'm really looking to find a good friend to get to know and share laughs with.

I realize that at 35 I'm not getting any younger and the truth is I would love to find that special someone who can compliment me in  everyway. So if you're honest, confident, with an out going personality and a good sense of humor, please get in touch,I would love to get  to know you. I promise you won't regret it and there will never be a dull moment.

Age, race and looks are unimportant. I want to know the real you, all your hopes, dreams and goals for the future. Oh yeah and if you know your way around the kitchen that's an added bonus...You gotta feed a man boo-boo and I love to eat!  LOL  I'm just playing.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Have a great day. Peace and blessings.

Rio


mailing
Contact Mario Now


Mario Hull #57003-060
FCI Allenwood Medium
P O Box 2000
White Deer, PA 17887 USA
 

E-mail Mario Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Mario
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/1/1980 - 37 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2015
HomeTown: Cleveland, OH Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/27/2025On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2025Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Mario's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Mario's Profile:

Direct link to Mario's Profile:

Send Mario Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.