MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Johnson's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Michael Johnson's Photo 1 of 5
Michael Johnson's Photo 2 of 5
Michael Johnson's Photo 3 of 5
Michael Johnson's Photo 4 of 5
Michael Johnson's Photo 5 of 5
< 
> 

Looking forward to you!

Thanks for taking the time to check me out. My name is Boogie, I’m Black & Vietnamese, 5’10”, 165 pounds, hazel green eyes and a lot of tattoos. I’m from Baltimore, Maryland however I don’t mind conversing with people from all over.

I’ve been told I am very up beat and blunt. I have a good sense of humor and I know how to keep things fresh. I hope I can make you smile once and laugh twice. I enjoy listening to music. I grew up on Rap & R&B but lately since I’ve been locked up in the mountains I have developed a liking for Country music as well. I write rap/poetry from time to time and I know how to play the piano.

I’m 192% man and I’m looking for 100% woman. A woman who knows her worth and takes pride in what she does. Someone who’s not afraid to open up and build a friendship or more from the ground up.

Since I have been down I have obtained my GED and plan to further my education so when the day comes that I return to society I will be productive. I haven’t given up on myself and I won’t give up on you!

I have no insecurities so lead and I’ll follow, open up and I’ll listen, give me a chance and I won’t let you down.

Too often, time passes, yesterday fades and we become so concerned with the moment that we don’t plan for the future.

Here’s my chance!


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Johnson #54401-037
USP Allenwood
PO Box 3000
White Deer, PA 17887 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/15/1993 - 24 Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Black Seeking Education: Yes Profile Started On: 1/1/2015
HomeTown: Baltimore MD Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 7/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:02/09/2027On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2028Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. To help, please start by printing our Self-help Guide, Back to School. Education is a great topic to discuss in a letter to this inmate as well! This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.