MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: James Samuel Lindsay's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

James Samuel Lindsay's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

My name is James Samuel Lindsay. Everyone calls me "Sam". D.O.B. 04-18-78.  I am currently housed at a United States Penitentiary.   I am a white male, 38 years old, 6' tall, and 220 pounds, a muscular/athletic build, with blue eyes, bald head, and tattoo work everywhere except my face.  I work out religiously.  I believe in God and have a strong faith in Christ. I am currently serving 262 months in Federal Prison for my alleged role in a Drug Conspiracy, where I allegedly conspired on the telephone to traffic and distribute more than 500 grams of "ice".

I am currently on appeal and battling the government to return some of this time I was given.  Because I had two alleged prior drug offenses, I was given 20 years, and for the indicted charge I was given 22 months. If you choose to correspond with me I can explain to you further. I'm a good guy. I made poor choices and for that I am dearly paying the consequences. I am looking to meet new friends.

I have lost contact with most people I knew prior to this. Which it’s not a bad thing, but it sure does get lonely. I'm not married and I never have been. I do have a 5 year old daughter to whom I don't get to visit or talk to. I just hope she learns to understand as she grows up that this separation wasn't by choice and I love her more than life itself...

I love Pit Bulls; animal in general.  I was breeding them when I was indicted. I miss my Pit Bull more than anyone except my daughter. I have an education, I write some poetry, and draw a little. I enjoy reading and learning. I like to write. Hope to hear from someone that is open minded and would like to get to know me.

 


mailing
Contact James Samuel Now


James Samuel Lindsay #48409-074
USP McCreary
PO Box 3000
McCreary, KY 42635 USA
 

E-mail James Samuel Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About James Samuel
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/18/1978 - 39 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Chattanooga, TN Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2034Incarcerated Since:2015Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to James Samuel's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed James Samuel's Profile:

Direct link to James Samuel's Profile:

Send James Samuel Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.