MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Tara Perry's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Tara Perry's Photo 1 of 2
Tara Perry's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Hi, my name is Tara. I am 31 years old and I am currently incarcerated in a federal correctional facilty. I am looking for pen pals to keep me company. I guess I should tell you a little bit about myself.

I like to read, watch movies, work out, and be outside. Out there I enjoy hiking, camping, and cooking for my family. Music is my passion; singing is my talent. I am honest, dependable, open minded, and sincere.

While being here I have received my Nursing Assistant Certification and will be starting Culinary Arts soon. My idea of a good time would be hanging out by the lake, soaking up some sun, all while grilling. Also, I am a long time Dallas Cowboys fan.

I have a down to earth personality, full of life and energy, with a fun easy going spirit. It's a shame that I am behind these walls but at the end of the day this place does not define who I am. I am looking for companionship and friendship but open to something more. I want someone who will accept me for me.

If you’re interested and I have caught your attention, I can't wait to hear from you.......


mailing
Contact Tara Now


Tara Perry #46509-177
FMC Carswell
P O Box 27137
Ft. Worth, TX 76127 USA
 

E-mail Tara Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Tara
Astrological Sign: Gemini Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 5/21/1985 - 32 Religion: Baptist Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Arlington, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/23/2025On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2028Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Tara's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Tara's Profile:

Direct link to Tara's Profile:

Send Tara Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Gemini Traits: Adaptable and versatile, communicative and witty, intellectual and eloquent, youthful and lively. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.