MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Terrance Powell's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Terrance Powell's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/5! (Send a Card)
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

My name is Terrance Powell, I’m 39 years old and I would like to find a genuine person to become friends with, someone that’s willing to get to know me for me. I’m a very fun and loving type of person that likes to stay active doing everything from lifting weights, playing basketball, to jogging but most of all my passion is playing chess and if I’m not reading or doing any of those other things, most of my time is spent playing chess and if I have to say so myself I’m pretty good.

I’m also a father of three, two boys and one girl. My oldest son is 20, daughter is 15 and my other son is 12 and they are my pride and joy. I’m the middle child of five. I have two older brothers and two younger sisters. I’m from Grand Rapids, Michigan born and raised and I also love being a barber and that’s something that I’m really passionate about. I’m a really good person who made some really stupid mistakes that I take full responsibility for my action and I can’t change the past but I can change as a person and I have.

But all in all I’m a very loyal person, very open person, easy to talk to and I’m a great listener, so if you’re looking for an authentic and genuine person to know, I’m your guy.


mailing
Contact Terrance Now


Terrance Powell #440160
Muskegon CF
2400 S. Sheridan Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49442 USA
 

E-mail Terrance Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Terrance
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/5/1977 - 39 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Grand Rapids, MI Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/06/2030On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2040Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Michigan Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Terrance's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Terrance's Profile:

Direct link to Terrance's Profile:

Send Terrance Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.