MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Andre Coleman's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Andre Coleman's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/9! (Send a Card)

Hi and Hello to that special person who chooses to take the time to read my bio. First off, my name is Andre and I was born in California but raised in Denver, Colorado. So a little about myself, I'm 30 years of age with one child. I'm an adventurous, smart, out going, opened minded, unique individual but also goal orientated. I'm not into games. I'm very straight forward with any topic of discussion. I'm a straight man, seeking women only. I like to workout, watch basketball, cuddle with my woman (when in the mood) and go shopping.

I'm very into fashion and I take pride in my appearance. Prior to my incarceration, I was a barber which is a job that in enjoy. I've never been a hard labor type of guy when it comes to work. I like to enjoy life.

The things I look for in a woman are honesty, loyalty, self-reliant, passionate, and fun to hang with. A woman that is supportive of her man and willing to help him accomplish WHATEVER he is working to achieve. A woman I can build with so we could become one.

So if you like what you read, or are interested in becoming a friend or even more, please feel more than free to write me.Send a picture and your email address so our communication will be faster than a letter. Fully open to an interracial relationship, I don't discriminate.

Please contact me using the information below!


mailing
Contact Andre Now


Andre Coleman #40027-013
FCI Florence
P O Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226 USA
 

E-mail Andre Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Andre
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/9/1985 - 31 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: Yes Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2016
HomeTown: Denver, CO Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/31/2016On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2016Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Andre's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Andre's Profile:

Direct link to Andre's Profile:

Send Andre Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.