MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Mickey Williams' Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Mickey Williams' Photo 1 of 1

My name is Mickey Williams, I am 49 years old, 6’3”, 215 pounds, currently at Bledsoe Correctional Compound. I work in the prison industries “hardwood flooring”. I’m originally from Grainger County, Tennessee. My case is still pending, I hope for a new trial or sentence reduction. While in prison I’ve obtained my G.E.D., completed life skills. I work out, lift weights, exercise, walk the yard, go to church. I read and write a lot, listen to radio, play cards, stay positive. I’m the outdoors type, camping, I love the water, lakes, rivers, creeks, swimming, boating, fishing. I like to ride motorcycles, ATV 4-wheelers. I like growing a garden; fruits, vegetables, flowers, hiking, ginseng-hunting and other herbs mushrooms.

I enjoy festivals, concerts, amusement parks, sports; football, baseball, I like to watch a game or two but not every game. I’m the hands on kind of guy, I’d rather be doing something, building things. I do fret saw hobby crafts, shooting pool, softball, horseshoes. I’m very active. I like Country music, Southern Rock, Bluegrass, Gospel. I like dancing, cooking. I love animals. I’m up for a challenge. My goal is to stay healthy and try to save for my future. I’ve never been married, no kids. Thank you, looking for an honest pen pal.

Contact Mickey Now

Mickey Williams #376249
BCCX (Site 2 Unit 6)
1045 Horsehead Road
Pikeville, TN 37367 USA

E-mail Mickey Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Mickey
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/29/1967 - 50 Religion: Baptist Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Salt and pepper Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Rutledge, TN Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:08/05/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2022Incarcerated Since:2002Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Tennessee Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Tennessee Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Mickey's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Mickey's Profile:

Direct link to Mickey's Profile:

Send Mickey Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.