MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Larry Richardson 's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Larry Richardson 's Photo 1 of 2
Larry Richardson 's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

I’m a single 38 year old male.  I haven’t been involved in any relationship since I got to prison.  I’m looking for all kinds of friends, from every walk of life, and any race.  I’m not racist or a bigot against any one.  I don’t discriminate against anyone for anything.  I just like people.  I want friends that I can develop a bond with that in time can grow from just being cool to being family.  People who are related be blood are relatives; those who love you and keep you as a consistent part of their lives are family and I have very little of those.

Yes, I do have racist friend, and gay friends who are men and women, but they aren’t discriminatory towards me and they all work in prison or are inmates.  I have no outside friends.  I’ve gotten lonely and feel empty sometimes, so I’m reaching out to anyone who needs a friend.  I don’t care how you look, about any disabilities, sexuality or religion and any age is acceptable. I haven’t given any thought to a relationship or marriage, but I am open to it with anyone who is serious about it.

I love having fun, spending time and talking/writing with someone.  I believe love is unconditional.  It’s sincere, dedicated, committed, loyal, honest, considerate, full of care, concern, companionship and open communication. A relationship should be full of romance, passion, intimacy and even ecstasy.

I know it’s more to a relationship than money and sex.  I’m not into using someone.  I treat people the way I want to be treated.  A good relationship is always built on a foundation of a strong friendship.  I’m working on getting an appeal to get out of prison but I need help. 

 

P.S. - At the moment I can only receive a print out of your email and cannot email you in return. I have to write you back through the postal mail.  So please include your name and return address in the text of the email so I can write you back. Thanks!


mailing
Contact Larry Now


Larry Richardson #361621
Oaks C.F.
1500 Caberfae Hwy
Manistee, MI 49660 USA
 

E-mail Larry Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Larry
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: N/A Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/23/1978 - 39 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Black Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Detroit, MI Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/30/2037On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2057Incarcerated Since:2002Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Michigan Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Larry's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Larry's Profile:

Direct link to Larry's Profile:

Send Larry Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.