MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Lewis Phillips' Pen-pal Profile
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

Lewis Phillips' Photo 1 of 1
<  > 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

My name is Lewis, my nickname is Fattzamillaion; most call me my nickname but you can call me whichever rolls off your tongue the best. I’m 22 years old, weigh in at 235, all in shape and standing at 6’3”. I have 6 sisters, I’m the only boy so that goes to tell you I know how to treat a woman as a friend. I was born in Phoenix, raised in Chandler most of my life. I’m a very athletic person. I played basketball all my life and still do. I like partying, dancing, trips, clubbing, sports. I have no kids, I’m single and just looking for a friendship. I’m not looking for a support system and someone to help me find myself outside of here because I don’t get any mail and that helps a lot if you have some mail to look forward to.

I have good conversation skills. Things I do are wax floors, carpeting and sing, yes sing. I’m a real good singer; R&B mostly and trying to do something with it when I get out. I’m in prison for 1st degree burglary but I’m a changed man. I left that behind in the past. I get out of prison 2022 at the latest. I’m a very kind and giving person. I would really like to hear something back from someone so please if you’re reading my ad then I hope there’s something you like about it if it’s cool but here is a little about me now let me know a little about you.

P.S. Give me a shot at the title and I will bring home the championship.

Contact Lewis Now

Lewis Phillips #293162
A.S.P.C. Eyman/Rynning/Florence
PO Box 3100, 5B-120
Florence, AZ 85132 USA

E-mail Lewis Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Lewis
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/22/1994 - 23 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Other
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Phoenix, AZ Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/05/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2022Incarcerated Since:N/AIncarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Arizona Department of Corrections. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Arizona Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Lewis' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Lewis' Profile:

Direct link to Lewis' Profile:

Send Lewis Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.