MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Joseph Meriwether's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Joseph Meriwether's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello, I'm Joseph Meriwether. I'm a 28 year old African American, 5'6" tall, and 190 pounds.  I’m in AZDOC for Aggravated Armed Robbery and Aggravated Assault. I've been sentenced to 20 years in 2012. My earliest release date is March 30 2022. This is my first and last time in prison.

I consume my time with elevating my mind through education and books, and also by working out. I try to keep laughing and smiling but the same things get old here real quick. So I came across this site through a friend and decided it would nice to talk to someone new. I'm single so this can be whatever fate decides.

I'm looking for a woman and not a girl that may have time for a new friend. Someone that has the time and their self together. Someone that will take the time to know me and not judge me by current situation. I'm not picky on body type as long as you’re comfortable with yourself and have an amazing smile. You'll appreciate it once we begin to converse. I’d like to say if you intend to write me for a short time or play games, please don't waste your time or mine. However if you do have the ability to put forth longevity and loyalty you won’t be disappointed and all your letters would be considered a blessing and would bring light to my otherwise dreary days in here.

So whoever you are, I am patiently waiting on you...


mailing
Contact Joseph Now


Joseph Meriwether #289234
ASPC Yuma
PO Box 8909
San Luis, AZ 85349 USA
 

E-mail Joseph Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Joseph
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/5/1988 - 29 Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2017
HomeTown: Clarksville, TN Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/30/2022On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2023Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Arizona Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Arizona Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Joseph's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Joseph's Profile:

Direct link to Joseph's Profile:

Send Joseph Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.