MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Darius Fenner's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Darius Fenner's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

My name is Darius and I've been looking for a female confidant who can bring friendship, a good personality and good conversation into my world. I am willing to do the same for you.

Besides being incarcerated, I am 42 years old 5’10 ½” tall, and weigh 205 pounds. I am in pretty good shape and also very active.  I enjoy playing basketball and softball at a pretty competitive level. I am mixed with Black and Dominican with very smooth and clear brown skin.  I now keep my head cleanly shaven. I'm constantly being told I look around 25-30 years old. When I reveal my age people always tell me I didn't know you were that old. Gee Thanks...  I also have a pretty young sounding sexy voice, so I've been told.  I work out twice a week and try to stay as physically fit and busy as possible.

I have a very loving and supportive family who will be there for me regardless the situation.  I have all my financial needs met by them.  I have all my prison necessities (TV, Commissary, Etc.) I am not looking for a sugar momma or anyone that I can take to the bank or take advantage of.  That is far from my purpose of being on this site.  I am simply looking for a friend who wouldn't mind getting to know me better and letting it evolve from there.  Who knows maybe a letter here a letter there.  A visit here and there.  A female companion that is understanding and compassionate is always a plus when you’re on the other side of the fence.  Someone interesting and open-minded.

If you’re interested give me a shout out. I will get right back to you. Thanks for taking time out to let me intrigue your curiosity.


mailing
Contact Darius Now


Darius Fenner #260653
ASPC Eyman SMU (1. 2-D-37)
PO Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132 USA
 

E-mail Darius Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Darius
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/28/1975 - 42 Religion: Baptist Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Baltimore, MD Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/28/2032On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:N/AIncarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Arizona Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Arizona Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Darius' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Darius' Profile:

Direct link to Darius' Profile:

Send Darius Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.