MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Tyran Sharp's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Tyran Sharp's Photo 1 of 2
Tyran Sharp's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Hello beautiful…thanks for taking the time to view my page. I am 38 years old, 5’6” and weigh 165 pounds. I have been incarcerated since I was 17 years old. Poor judgment and erratic behavior as an adolescent are the result of my incarceration. I am sincerely remorseful for my actions…and now realize that my past is not a reflection, in any form or fashion, of the mature and caring man that I have successfully grown to become today.

I am interested in getting acquainted with a female pen pal/companion. The important qualities I ask that you possess are: honesty, not being overly judgmental, are trustworthy, driven and willing to give us a chance of getting to know each other. I have approximately 16 months until my release date. I continue to fulfill maturational goals and prescience preparations but would like a compatible female friend on my side when I embark on a new journey in society.

I reciprocate the qualities mentioned above, am family oriented and look forward to having a family of my own some day. I enjoy writing short stories, reading, exercising, achieving higher education, sports, having fun, being social and being a good listener also. I have a great heart, love unconditionally and anticipate sharing it (my heart) with a woman who will reciprocate as well.

If you have any questions regarding myself, my plans upon release and/or my incarceration please don’t hesitate to ask. If you’re interested please provide a phone number and photo with your response. You can contact me directly by either postal mail at the address listed and/or by email (via jpay.com). I hope to hear from/talk to you soon,

Sincerely,

Ty


mailing
Contact Tyran Now


Tyran Sharp #250828
Newberry C. F.
13747 E. County Rd. 428
Newberry, MI 49868 USA
 

E-mail Tyran Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Tyran
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/28/1978 - 39 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2017
HomeTown: Lexington, KY Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/02/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2030Incarcerated Since:1995Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Michigan Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Tyran's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Tyran's Profile:

Direct link to Tyran's Profile:

Send Tyran Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.