MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Roger Cameron's Pen-pal Profile
Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free resume for them here!

Roger Cameron's Photo 1 of 2
Roger Cameron's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Hi,

My name is Roger. I'm 41 years old, have a great sense of humor, a Taurus who loves animals, movies, listening to music, and good conversation.

I have a strong desire to meet a woman who is good natured, compassionate, nonjudgmental, and would like to develop a friendship.

I have acquired many different interests and it would be difficult to list them all now. I do enjoy writing about them, but mainly want to hear bout you.

I'm currently involved in “Stiggy's Service Dog Training” program at TCG in Lapeer, Michigan. Working and training our dogs has added great joy to my life. Being able to train a dog who could eventually become a service companion for a military veteran, one possibly suffering from PTSD is unbelievably rewarding and a great privilege for me. I love the job, especially the outcomes.

Gardening became another passion of mine after being trained through Mehgan State University Master Gardner Program. I, in turn, taught others and for many years we ran the Horticulture Organic Garden and School at Kinross. This too became very rewarding for me as we planted and nurtured crops that would be donated to local schools and churches. I now have great respect for the farmers of this world.

Well, there's much more I could tell you about myself, but I'd like to hear about you. What are your most memorable experiences, dreams, and passions?

Sincerely,

Roger


mailing
Contact Roger Now


Roger Cameron #250338
TCF (AA-44)
3224 John Conley Drive
Lapeer, MI 48446 USA
 

E-mail Roger Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Roger
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/30/1974 - 43 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Garden City, MI Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 2/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/01/2025On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:1995Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Michigan Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Roger's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Roger's Profile:

Direct link to Roger's Profile:

Send Roger Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.