MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Troy Coleman's Pen-pal Profile
Prison Educators! Do you need paper, pencils, computers, books, etc.? We have many good people who want to help! Place a free listing in Books Behind Bars!

Troy Coleman's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hello, my name is Troy.  I’m 28 years old and have lived in Panama City, Florida my entire life.  I’ve been federally incarcerated since I was 23 years old.  I have two appeals pending, a petition for commutation of sentence pending, and there are new sentencing reform bills with the potential to pass that may affect my sentence.

I’ve been a GED tutor for 3 years until recently and now I teach a College level preparation course for an entry test called the “Asset”.  I also work in a sewing factory, sewing sleeves on T-shirts. I’m in the process of obtaining an HVAC certification through Coastal Pines Technical College.  I’ve been studying real estate; flipping, short sales, adverse possession.  I’ve studied criminal defense paralegal courses through Blackstone Career Institute, I’ve taken business, financing, stock market courses and much more.  I also should be ServSafe certified soon.

I have a high school diploma with some college, no tattoos or piercings, and have all the paperwork of a recent blood test showing no diseases, infections, STD’s, etc.  I like to travel; I’ve been a few places and may relocate if it’s in my best interest for a better financial opportunity.  I exercise at least five times a week, but try daily. 

I might put up a better picture soon, or might not.  I don’t like to take photos and you won’t find me on social media.  I really didn’t want to be on here either.  I don’t need anything from anyone, I’m just exploring options.  Feel free to write an ask questions and I should write back. 


mailing
Contact Troy Now


Troy Coleman #21588-017
FCI Bennettsville
PO Box 52020
Bennettsville, SC 29512 USA
 

E-mail Troy Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Troy
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/7/1988 - 29 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2017
HomeTown: Panama City, FL Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/05/2023On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2025Incarcerated Since:2010Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Troy's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Troy's Profile:

Direct link to Troy's Profile:

Send Troy Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.