MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Troy Mangis' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Troy Mangis' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hello good people of the outside world. My name is Troy Wayne Mangis but most people just call me Troy Wayne. I’m 51 years old, born 5/8/65. I’m looking in hopes of finding friendship and companionship. I’m not going to be in prison too long. I have a 4 ½ year sentence. I’ve done one year so far. I hope to make parole in the next year or so. I enjoy all outdoor activities and love kids. I have 4 kids; 3 girls and 1 son. All of my life I’ve been a hard worker. I worked offshore oil rigs, Marine Robotics. Me and my ex wife could not work out our problems, but my kids grew up knowing that mom and dad loved them very much. I’m a very open minded person and enjoy deep, long conversations.

I’m in no way involved in drama and don’t want to be. I was born in Washington state, a lot of green environment and a beautiful place to live. I’ve been in Texas since 1980 so I guess you can call me a true replant. I enjoy Old Rock and Country music, some Blues etc. I love everything about life, love, loyalty and respect. I’m not into clubs or large crowds of people. I’m more of a one on one type man. I believe in living life to the fullest because we know it’s short, so to go through life with a frown on my face or depressed over things I have no control over is just not my style. I enjoy being happy and bringing happiness to others. I’m 5’9”, 190 pounds and keep myself in shape by doing daily work outs. I have dark hair, green and brown eyes, with an amazing gold ring around them. I’m a very passionate person, a man who has a lot to offer the right woman and have not given up on true love and hope to meet the right person on this website, which is all new to me! I guess I’ve said enough for now. I’m looking forward to hearing from people who might have the same interests and who wish not to play head games.

Sincerely,

Troy Mangis


mailing
Contact Troy Now


Troy Mangis #02059406
Estelle 2 Unit
264 F.M. 3478
Huntsville, TX 77320 USA
 

E-mail Troy Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Troy
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/8/1965 - 52 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Houston, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/01/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2015Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Troy's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Troy's Profile:

Direct link to Troy's Profile:

Send Troy Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.