MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Jonathan Parkinson's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Jonathan Parkinson's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 10/2! (Send a Card)

A little about me, I am from Houston, Texas. I’m looking for a female friend to correspond with. I like to laugh and have a good time. Something I enjoy doing in the free world for fun would be painting, shopping, fish tanks, fishing, spending time with my daughter and family. I enjoy trying new things and exploring the world. I listen to all music and prefer good music over television. While I am in here I have just been working on myself doing a lot of reading and soul searching for my next level in life which is going to be up and forward and not down and backward. I do draw. Not much of a Bible thumper, was raised in the Baptist church. This picture of me and my daughter is the only one I have but at least you can see somewhat of my looks.

Well I look forward to hearing from you. I want someone to correspond with from the free world. I have about 9 months left in this place. I am here for family violence and drugs. It has been a learning experience, trying to make the best of the situation. Would be a whole lot better to be able to have a friend to talk and correspond with. Well, I only have 250 words to write so if you want to know more about me, I will be real happy to hear from you and being your new friend.

 


mailing
Contact Jonathan Now


Jonathan Parkinson #01974593
Goree Unit
7405 Hwy 75 South
Huntsville, TX 77344 USA
 

E-mail Jonathan Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Jonathan
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/2/1976 - 40 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Baytown, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/16/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2017Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Jonathan's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Jonathan's Profile:

Direct link to Jonathan's Profile:

Send Jonathan Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.