MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Taska Graham's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Taska Graham's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hi. My name is Taska Graham. I'm from North Texas and I'm 44 years old. I'm looking for new and positive friendships. I love cooking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, fast cars, and good books. I love all kinds of music but I've been stuck on new country lately like Chris Stapleton, Jason Isabel, and my favorite is Ray Wiley Hubbard. I love dogs and hate spiders. I don't like watching television or mean people. I love to joke and laugh.

I've made mistakes trying to live a lifestyle that wasn't meant for me. I am serving a federal sentence for a low level drug conspiracy. I'm making many changes in my life to turn a bad situation into something better. That starts with new friends that can help me build a meaningful future.

I love to write, so let me hear from you.

Your new friend,

Taska


mailing
Contact Taska Now


Taska Graham #19651-078
FMC Carswell
P O Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127 USA
 

E-mail Taska Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Taska
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 5/6/1971 - 46 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2016
HomeTown: Denison, TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 6/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/01/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2022Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Taska's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Taska's Profile:

Direct link to Taska's Profile:

Send Taska Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.