MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Cameron Maedgen's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Cameron Maedgen's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/15! (Send a Card)

Seeking Friendship

I am a 26 year old, white, tatted up, country boy from San Angelo, Texas. I stand at 5’8”, weigh 155 pounds, have brown hair and hazel eyes. My hobbies include hunting, fishing, camping, playing paintball, playing video games, dancing, swimming, working out, cruising around, mudding and hanging out with friends and family. I am looking for some friends to talk to and ride out this incarceration with. I am currently working on my Associate’s degree in Christian Education and plan to further my education afterwards. I am also a certified paralegal/legal assistant from Stratford Career Institute.

I was born and raised in the church and a lifelong Christian. I get along with almost everyone no matter what race, creed, walk of life, profession or sexual orientation. The only type of person I do not get along with is a person who exerts constant negativity and self pity. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I believe in Carpe Diem (seize the day). We only life once and should take advantage of every positive opportunity thrown our way. If anyone likes what they are reading, please write me. I would like to meet some new people and make some new friends. Plus, it is so lonely in here and there’s only so much to talk about with fellow prisoners. You can also send me a message on www.jpay.com. Hope to hear from somebody soon.

 


mailing
Contact Cameron Now


Cameron Maedgen #1957962
Clements Unit
9601 Spur 591
Amarillo, TX 79107 USA
 

E-mail Cameron Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Cameron
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/15/1990 - 26 Religion: Presbyterian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 9/1/2016
HomeTown: San Angelo, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:08/22/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Cameron's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Cameron's Profile:

Direct link to Cameron's Profile:

Send Cameron Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.