MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: John Crawford's Pen-pal Profile
BLOGGERS! Do you have a thought-provoking blog about If so, please share the link with us. We may be interested in sharing it with our viewers.

John Crawford's Photo 1 of 3
John Crawford's Photo 2 of 3
John Crawford's Photo 3 of 3
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

Hopefully you're ready to kick up some dust, have a good time and share some laughs with me! So get name's John Rambo Crawford.....Really, my middle name lol! See I'll bet you've already got a laugh. You can call me Johnny BTW. I'm 6'2" tall, weigh 220 pounds with light brown hair and baby blue eyes. I'm a free-spirited guy who loves to smile and laugh lots. I know when to listen and be serious. I'm not a bad dude but have made some bad choices and hit a pot hole in the road to success in life. I intend to get there after this dang detour though.

I am single, 30 years old and no kiddos. I do have nieces and nephews and get along swell with them all. I am a loving family member, (Big ole mama’s boy) and loyal friend! When it comes to music you name it I like it all, Country, Pop, Rock, Rap, Alternative etc. I enjoy sports and movies-mostly comedy- Family Guy, American Dad and so on, and yes I am a geek who loves Star Wars, History, and Science and will be a computer programmer when I leave here.

I am looking for female friends who are open minded, like to laugh, and get to know each other for who we are. I am striving to better myself, my future, and my life. You can talk with me about anything. I am interested in long term friendship so drop me a line anytime.

Sincerely, Johnny

Contact John Now

John Crawford #01944623
Stringfellow Unit
1200 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583 USA

E-mail John Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About John
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: N/A Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/14/1986 - 31 Religion: Baptist Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2017
HomeTown: Lakeside Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:09/30/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:2011Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to John's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed John's Profile:

Direct link to John's Profile:

Send John Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.