MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Tammie Tomassoni's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Tammie Tomassoni's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Dear future correspondents,
First and foremost, what you see is what you get.  A big, beautiful, fun loving, big hearted, hilarious, hardworking, independent, spiritual woman. 
I’m looking for a connection and to be clear, I’m open to.  Whatever that word means to you, except only adult activity.  I do not have a certain type or age.

I am 35 years young.  I’ve lived in Arizona all my life.  I’m a real no-nonsense kind of girl.  I am a total dog lover.  I’ve never been married and don’t have any kids.  I am not high maintenance by any means.  I will be released next year, so there is a time limit on getting to know this cool chick. So, I’ll be waiting to hear from you.  


mailing
Contact Tammie Now


Tammie Tomassoni #193689
ASPC Perryville (A-1-21/ San Carlos)
PO Box 3700
Goodyear, AZ 85338 USA
 

E-mail Tammie Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Tammie
Astrological Sign: Capricorn Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Native American Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 12/22/1981 - 35 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Mesa, AZ Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:07/08/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2019Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Arizona Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Arizona Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Tammie's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Tammie's Profile:

Direct link to Tammie's Profile:

Send Tammie Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Capricorn Traits: Practical and prudent, ambitious and disciplined, patient and careful, humorous and reserved. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.