MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Ryan Armstrong's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Ryan Armstrong's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hello to all,

BIO- As you can see, my first name is Ryan. However, I go by my middle name, Chase. I was born and raised in Fort Worth, Texas. I'm 5'10”, about 190lbs. I was a chef before I was incarcerated. I worked at  upper middle class and fine dining restaurants. Also, before my incarceration I received my Associates Degree in Accounting. I'm currently taking courses towards my Bachelor's degree in Business Management through Texas A+M University.

INTERESTS- I enjoy anything that has to do with animals. I've had numerous salt and fresh water aquariums over the years. Also, I breed AKC and UKC registered Bull Terriers and Pit Bulls. Cars are another passion of mine. Restoring (painting, body work, engine modifications, etc) late model muscle cars is something I like to do. With the cars comes the racing, NASCAR and NFL are both sports I watch on a regular basis.

GOALS- I hope to obtain my Bachelor's Degree while I'm in prison. When I'm released, I plan on going to La Cordon Blue Culinary Arts School. I'm going to use my business management and cooking knowledge to open up my own restaurant. I have already come up with several good ideas. A major goal for me is to open a successful restaurant within six years of my release.

PS: If you write me using Jpay, please don't forget to give me your address.

Take care and goodbye,

Chase


mailing
Contact Ryan Now


Ryan Armstrong #1933333
Alfred Hughes Unit
Rt 2 PO Box 4400
Gatesville, TX 76597 USA
 

E-mail Ryan Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Ryan
Astrological Sign: Libra Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/22/1988 - 28 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Fort Worth, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/18/2018On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2023Incarcerated Since:2013Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Ryan's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Ryan's Profile:

Direct link to Ryan's Profile:

Send Ryan Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Libra Traits: Diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easygoing and sociable, idealistic and peaceable. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.