MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Tara Doss' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Tara Doss' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

My name is Tara Doss. I’m interested in men, women and friendships. I like to go to amusement parks and water parks. I enjoy baseball but love basketball games. I like traveling a lot. Vacationing with my family when I was younger has many fond memories. I can be outdoors but I’m also an indoor type chick. It all depends on the occasion. I definitely enjoy rivers, snow and beaches. I love to play games.

I’m loyal and kind. I prefer that type of friendship but it’s hard to find these qualities in people today. I love to laugh and share stories. I’m dependable and helpful to those in need. I really enjoy receiving letters. I’m in school and I work to help pass my time. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Tara Doss


mailing
Contact Tara Now


Tara Doss #01879569
Bridgeport PPT
222 Lake Rd.
Bridgeport, TX 76426 USA
 

E-mail Tara Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Tara
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Caucasian Sex: Female
Date of Birth: 4/1/1987 - 30 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 7/1/2016
HomeTown: Texas City, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 7/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:04/01/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2015Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Tara's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Tara's Profile:

Direct link to Tara's Profile:

Send Tara Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.