MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Anthone Harris' Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Anthone Harris' Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/14! (Send a Card)

Well first off, how are you doing out there? I'm very hopeful that all of you are in the best of everything there can possibly be! I know that life can often times bring forth awkward circumstances and situations that we don't seem to understand, but I ask you please remain strong and absolute about everything going on in your life!!!!

A little bit about myself. I'm a 29 year old male from Fort Worth, Texas, currently serving a 35 year sentence in which I'll be eligible for parole review here shortly. I have one child, my ten year old daughter! As far as hobbies, I enjoy fishing, dining, shopping, and traveling just to name a few. I'm also very fascinated with Art! I appreciate any type of music, theater, and literature. In fact I'm actually an aspiring author currently working on a novel that I'm very elated about publishing here soon!!

What I'm looking for is something that a lot of people don't seem to understand these days. It's something so GENUINE, PROFOUND, and not to mention PLEASANT for the human soul! It cannot be forced and it surely cannot be bought as if it were only an ITEM because it's far from that. And the only way to attain what I'm looking for has to be earned based on a solid foundation. I'm talking about a FRIENDSHIP. A TRUE, and ENDURING friendship. One that can be both ADMIRED, and CHERISHED for the many seasons to come!!

I really appreciate your time and just hopefully you'll be the one that I found-ate a NEW friendship with! I ask that you please take care and remember that the BEST love for you is the love that you possess for yourself! Peace and many... Many blessings!!!!
 


mailing
Contact Anthone Now


Anthone Harris #01822494
Ferguson Unit
12120 Savage Dr
Midway, TX 75852 USA
 

E-mail Anthone Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Anthone
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/14/1992 - 24 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 12/1/2016
HomeTown: Ft Worth, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 12/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/13/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2047Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Anthone's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Anthone's Profile:

Direct link to Anthone's Profile:

Send Anthone Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.