MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Thomas Porter's Pen-pal Profile
Get your incarcerated loved one the gift of companionship this year with a WriteAPrisoner.com Pen-pal Profile! ORDER NOW!

Thomas Porter's Photo 1 of 1
<  > 

Hello, I'm a single gay man who is looking for someone down to earth, honest, and fun.

I'm from Dallas, Texas.  I enjoy sports, fishing, art, camping, music, cook outs, movies, and working out.

Everyone makes mistakes and I'm looking forward to starting over.  I'm a carpenter by trade.  I build homes, fences, and decks for a living.  Please feel free to ask me anything you want to know.

I try to work out and take care of myself.  I'm 6'3”, 195 pounds, brown hair, and blue eyes.

If you are looking for a man with a good heart then let's be friends because everyone needs someone to talk to!  Have a great day.

Thomas Porter


mailing
Contact Thomas Now


Thomas Porter #1792377
Diboll Correctional Center
1604 South First Street
Diboll, TX 75941 USA
 

E-mail Thomas Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Thomas
Astrological Sign: Gemini Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/21/1966 - 48 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Gay
Eyes: Blue Seeking Donations: Yes Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2013
HomeTown: Dallas, TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 3/1/2015
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/05/2015On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2021Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Thomas' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Thomas' Profile:

Direct link to Thomas' Profile:

Send Thomas Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Gemini Traits: Adaptable and versatile, communicative and witty, intellectual and eloquent, youthful and lively. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2014 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.