MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Thomas Hager's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Thomas Hager's Photo 1 of 3
Thomas Hager's Photo 2 of 3
Thomas Hager's Photo 3 of 3
< 
> 

Hello, my name is Tommy and I’m a 37 year old Christian and grew up in West Virginia, U.S.A., where I graduated high school and attended college as a Criminal Justice major, ironically enough.  I have one child, a 17 year old son.  I’ve been incarcerated for 14 years now and have 11 years until parole.

I’m a huge fan and practitioner of martial arts (MMA especially).  I routinely train to stay fit and continue growing in this field.  I enjoy music, movies, writing (correspondence poetry), and spending time with the Bible and Church.  I appreciate art in whatever form it may take, including languages.  I know and speak some German and hope to improve there also.

It’s my hope that through this website I can meet a new friend, create a new bridge in life, and perhaps even find that special someone we all seek.  I am an honest, loyal, intelligent, and compassionate man with the desire to improve the quality of another person’s life by opening up.  I’m inherently an introvert, but I’ve realized I should look for someone to share life with.  Let’s stop wasting time and being living!

If interested, feel free to contact me by letter or email, we have access to JPay.com.  The prospect of a new friend or that special someone is very exciting, and I’m worth your time!  I could be who you’re seeking; you’ll find me appealing in more ways than one.  Can’t wait to hear from you!  God Bless!

Thomas Hager
 

 


mailing
Contact Thomas Now


Thomas Hager #176472
Eastern Kentucky Correctional Complex
200 Road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472 USA
 

E-mail Thomas Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Thomas
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/27/1979 - 38 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Bald Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2015
HomeTown: Matewan, WV Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 8/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/01/2028On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:Yes
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:2003Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Kentucky Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Kentucky Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Thomas' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Thomas' Profile:

Direct link to Thomas' Profile:

Send Thomas Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.