MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Luis Camacho's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Luis Camacho's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 3/24! (Send a Card)

Allow me to open up by extending a token of my appreciation, for taking the time to stop by and view my profile, that I am very grateful!

I'll start by saying that I'm a Hispanic from Phoenix, Arizona. I'm 38 years old. I've been incarcerated for 10 years, due to release one day by the grace of our Creator. With each passing day I continue to count my blessings.

I'm currently searching for a soft voice and some warm conversation. A mature female, to engage in some long in depth correspondence with. Please be clear that I have no negative intentions! Not tend to sound beside myself. Only this is the first time I've tried to use any company to find friendship. (smile)

I'm a very mature individual who really enjoys education; learning new things in general. I read a lot and do a little of art work here and there. I'm very family oriented, must say that I'm blessed to revived visits and make weekly phone calls.

It is fair to say that I have no type when it comes to females. I'm aware that the world, at large, has a lot to offer. So I am hoping to find a special friend, who is willing to open a new chapter in life, and make an attempt to find a brighter horizon with a stranger seeking the same.

I'm drug free, with no children, although I really enjoy kids. I'm open to a friendship, relationship or just a good person to exchange prayer and testimony with. I enjoy writing and make a great listener. I don't judge, and can only hope one doesn't judge me for I am many moons away from being perfect, yet will always put my best foot in forward in everything I pursue.

I thank you for your time and hope you find my profile a little interesting. If not me, then maybe another cool individual on this site!

With lots of love and luck...

Sincerely,

Luis


mailing
Contact Luis Now


Luis Camacho #175123
ASPC Lewis
P O Box 20
Buckeye, AZ 85326 USA
 

E-mail Luis Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Luis
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: No Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/24/1983 - 34 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 5/1/2016
HomeTown: Phoenix, AZ Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 5/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:N/AOn Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:LifeIncarcerated Since:2008Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Arizona Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Arizona Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Luis' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Luis' Profile:

Direct link to Luis' Profile:

Send Luis Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is not willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.