MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Joshua Polanco's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Joshua Polanco's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/17/2017
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/9! (Send a Card)

Hi there!  First and foremost I would like to take this precious time to greet all the wonderful people out there who find the time and interest in corresponding with someone like myself.

My name is Joshua but everyone calls me Josh.  My nationality is a tropical mix of Dominican and Puerto Rican with a light skin complexion, short black hair, and green eyes.  I’m 6’1” tall, weigh 205 pounds, and single with no kids, and my sign is Aries.

My personality traits consist of high morals, respectable, compassionate, sincere, realistic, energetic, honest and overall down to earth.  I am an enthusiast of playing many sports, such as basketball and football.  I also enjoy biking, swimming, and shooting pool.  I also enjoy doing recreational things such as amusement parks, water parks, traveling, going to the movies, and sociable dinners.  I’m learning how to cook.  I burned the chicken meal my first time but I got it right the second time (lol). 

If you are interested in corresponding with me, here are a few questions to get your letter started; what’s your favorite color?  Favorite type of food?  Favorite type of snack?  What type of movies do you like?  What is your sign?  What do you do in your free time?

If you would like to email me directly, you can do so by first setting up a free account at www.JPay.com.  Hopefully we can become better acquainted and be friends.

Have a blessed day.

Yours truly,

Josh


mailing
Contact Joshua Now


Joshua Polanco #174342d
Southwood State Prison
215 Burlington Rd South
Bridgeton, NJ 08302 USA
 

E-mail Joshua Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Joshua
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Hispanic Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/9/1991 - 25 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Camden, NJ Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/18/2019On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2020Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the New Jersey Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our New Jersey Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Joshua's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Joshua's Profile:

Direct link to Joshua's Profile:

Send Joshua Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.