MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Julius Tackett's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Julius Tackett's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

I am willing to write, email or talk to anyone who wants to meet with a new man. Friendship is the key to a happy life. I enjoy many outdoor activities, motorcycles, 4-wheel riding, horseback riding, waterskiing, etc. I like to stay active and live a full, fun filled life.

I’m serving 20 years, have 18 more months left before I’ll get a parole hearing. I am hoping to hear good news on my appeal soon. I have lived in Texas, Florida, Kentucky and was born in Springfield, Ohio. I do not have anything holding me to the state of Kentucky once I am freed and I really haven’t made any plans for my release. I would love to be able to just kick back and relax for a little while.

If you would like to get to know the guy in the picture, please write or email me on jpay.com.

Julius Tackett


mailing
Contact Julius Now


Julius Tackett #173783
Kentucky State Reformatory
3001 W. Hwy 146
LaGrange, KY 40032 USA
 

E-mail Julius Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Julius
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Separated Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 3/21/1969 - 48 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Eyes: Green Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 6/1/2016
HomeTown: Floyd-Pike Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 6/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/10/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2032Incarcerated Since:2014Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Kentucky Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Kentucky Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Julius' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Julius' Profile:

Direct link to Julius' Profile:

Send Julius Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.