MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Unseld's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Michael Unseld's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 

Hi, my name is Mike. A 35-year-old young man.

My charges are possession of a firearm and escaping. My time is at 20% present parole eligibility.

This is a new experience for me. Being on this website that is.  My intentions for joining this site are to meet people from different cultures, geographical locations, expanding my views of the world in these conditions, and build friendships that last a lifetime!

My passions and hobbies are studying other cultures through religion, history, music, and food. Also my hobbies and passions are extreme sports, skateboarding, motocross, etc.... Along with music and designing T-Shirts for my sponsor company.

I'm an intellectual that is humble and outgoing, but not outspoken, adventurous, and love learning from networking with others. A day in the life of me is waking up to work out, work in the kitchen, work on ideas and design for my company, read, and meditate.

Time well spent is not going to be wasted, so I find my self looking at the glass half full. Hopefully like-minded people that still believe in building healthy friendships find their way into my life.

Download the Jpay app today at Jpay.com. Look me up by my name and D.O.C number. #173658. Send me an email or write at my address.

Peace and Love


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Unseld #173658
Green River CC (&BL 1U)
1200 River Rd, PO Box 9300
Central City, KY 42330 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/1/1981 - 36 Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 11/1/2016
HomeTown: Louisville, KY Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 11/1/2017
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/01/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2018Incarcerated Since:2016Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Kentucky Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Kentucky Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.