MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Ashton Roland's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Ashton Roland's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/21/2017
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/10! (Send a Card)

I’ll start by saying I’m down to earth, love to look at life in logically reasonable aspects because life is built on a foundation like homes, everything is calculated which takes time and process and plans. I’m looking for a female friend that does want to find compatibility, that believes that she can put plans together whether it’s on a family token or just friends. I’d love to see if we fit like pieces to a puzzle. Everybody deserves somebody. That’s life’s course that couldn’t be broken by the devil “heard”.

I like to take care of business, party, go places, see new things, listen to music, smoke lime LOL every Blue moon drink a little and eat my favorite. I’m the oldest of 8, 7 boys, 1 girl. I was raised by my father, my mamma runs the streets. I’m very family orientated kind of split personality because my father’s side is upper class college grads, hard workers and my mamma’s side drug dealers, killa’s, gorillas LOL. So I’ve spent a lot of time learning to work the stock market, business management to apply it to my life in da game. I learned they both connect so when I go home to start my business I will franchise and incorporate everything and just live awhile from money partna’s owe stack on legit stuff. Take care of my responsibilities legitimately. If you’re willing to climb the ladder with me, get at me. I’m 6’1”, 185 pounds, bright skin.

 


mailing
Contact Ashton Now


Ashton Roland #01643035
Ramsey I Unit
1100 Fm 655
Rosharon, TX 77583 USA
 

E-mail Ashton Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Ashton
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Multi-racial Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/10/1988 - 28 Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Red Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 3/1/2017
HomeTown: Austin, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 3/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:02/10/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2024Incarcerated Since:2009Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Ashton's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Ashton's Profile:

Direct link to Ashton's Profile:

Send Ashton Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.