MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Zachariah Long's Pen-pal Profile
Interested in participating in a landmark study on prison pen-pals? Please visit this page to begin!

Zachariah Long's Photo 1 of 2
Zachariah Long's Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/6/2017
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 5/3! (Send a Card)
Artwork change  Profile Alert - New artwork added 3/6/2017!

Hello,

My name is Zachariah Long. I am 37 years old, 6’ tall, and weigh 185 pounds. I have brown hair, hazel eyes and dimples when I smile. I am heavily tattooed and was born and raised in Dallas, Texas. I have been incarcerated going on 10 years. I have used my time wisely and have matured tremendously while in here. I am also in the craft shop where I do metal work and leather work. I make everything from custom handmade belt buckles, belts, bracelets, rings, medallions, key fobs, to plaques and rifle slings. Everything I make is cut, shaped, built and engraved by hand.

I am spontaneous and like to try new things. I am confident and like to take charge. I also like working out and staying in shape. I am very honest and straightforward and appreciate a woman who doesn’t play games. I do not like socializing in large crowds, but prefer smaller, laid back environments when going out. I enjoy making people laugh when I’m around them and I never believe in a dull moment. I can be a little standoffish at first until I get to know and trust you, but when this happens I would do anything for you. I am extremely loyal and dedicated when it comes to friendships and believe in pleasing 100% while in a relationship. I feel that life is short, so anything goes…

I like a woman who is comfortable with herself, knows what she likes and what she wants in life. I am looking for women only, between the ages of 18-50 who would like to write and build a friendship.

No question will go unanswered, so feel free to ask anything you like. Please send a picture if possible when writing, as well as your address.

 


mailing
Contact Zachariah Now


Zachariah Long #1575117
Ferguson Unit
12120 Savage Dr, 7-05
Midway, TX 75852 USA
 

E-mail Zachariah Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Zachariah
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 5/3/1979 - 37 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2017
HomeTown: Dallas, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:11/15/2017On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2033Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Zachariah's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Zachariah's Profile:

Direct link to Zachariah's Profile:

Send Zachariah Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2017 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.